The Executive Board is elected annually by the Winsford 1-5 Business Environment Group at the AGM and consists of a Chair and six Executives, with specific responsibilities for Training, Marketing, Security, Business Support and Image Enhancement.

 

Cheshire West and Chester Council (sponsor to the Business Improvement District) and Groundwork Cheshire (Accountable Body) also attend the Executive Board meetings, although they do not have voting powers.

 

The Executive Group meets 4 times a year and consists of the following business representatives:

 

Pete Price
Role: Chairman
Company: Office Essentials
Email: pete@office-essentials.co.uk

 

George Ralston
Role: Security & Crime Prevention
Company: STM
Email: george.ralston@stmuk.co.uk

 

Apryl Biddle
Company: Minsups
Email: apryl@minsups.com

 

Carl Quinn
Company: Coveris
Email: carl.quinn@coveris.com

 

Jacqui Wood
Company: Chemical Support Systems
Email: jacqui.wood@chemicalsupport.co.uk

 

Simon Schofield
Company: Car Transplants
Email: simon@repossessions-uk.com